Stock Code : 001201

Group Culture

Group culture

Corporate Style Corporate Philosophy Social Responsibility

Social Responsibility

After  nearly 20 years of development, the company has become a modern  agricultural enterprise integrating production, scientific research and  trade. It is a national key leading enterprise of agricultural  industrialization, an agricultural benchmarking enterprise of Heyuan  City, and the chairman of Heyuan agricultural industrialization leading  enterprise association. The development of the company benefits from the support of national policy, government and local people. Therefore, the company has been actively undertaking social responsibility and making efforts to give back to the society.

Actively participate in industrial poverty alleviation work

The company actively responds to the call of central industrial poverty alleviation and targeted poverty alleviation, participates in the "village revitalization" work of Heyuan City, absorbs industrial poverty alleviation funds, and helps poor households increase their economic income in the form of stable income. Since 2018, the company has signed industrial poverty alleviation cooperation agreements with relevant townships in Heyuan City, absorbing more than 20 million yuan in poverty alleviation funds, and driving more than 2,000 poor households and more than 8,000 people to increase capital income. The company will continue to participate in the industrial poverty alleviation work and achieve the win-win goal of enterprise development and farmers' income increase.

Actively participate in social welfare undertakings

For a long time, the company has actively participated in various public welfare activities such as new rural construction, education, caring for left-behind children, and helping students with love, and has continued to increase funding for poverty alleviation. The company insists on holding the "Study Aid to Realize Dreams" activity every year, and more than 200 students have been donated so far. In addition, the company also expresses its support and assistance to the education undertakings through various forms such as sponsoring surrounding schools to improve teaching conditions, caring for left-behind children, and condolences to local teachers. Since its establishment, it has donated about 15 million yuan to all sectors of society. The company’s caring assistance has effectively assisted the poverty alleviation work, and won the "Red Cotton Cup Bronze Cup" and "Wan Green Cup Gold Award" of the provincial and municipal "Poverty Alleviation Day" activities (2015-2018 Guangdong Poverty Alleviation Bronze Cup of the Distressed Hongmian Cup, 2016, 2017, and 2018 Heyuan City launched the Guangdong Poverty Alleviation Green Cup Gold Award).

Actively participate in the "Thousand Enterprises Helping Thousand Villages" activity

In 2018, the company actively responded to the “Thousands of Enterprises Helping Thousands of Villages” launched by the Heyuan Municipal Party Committee and the Municipal Government, and helped more than 10 villages in pairs, and carried out the renovation of poor households’ old houses, the construction of cultural squares, the construction of village roads, and the street lighting. Chemical engineering and other work helped each village build into a beautiful village with "production development, ample life, civilized rural style, clean village appearance, and democratic management", and won the title of "Thousands of Enterprises Helping Thousands of Villages" in Heyuan City. The company actively participated in various poverty alleviation activities, fully demonstrating the sense of responsibility to care for and give back to society. The company will continue to uphold the traditional Chinese virtues of poverty alleviation and charity, and continue to support the construction of various public welfare undertakings.

01 / 00
丝袜美腿一区二区三区_欧美一本大道高清视频_日本成年片黄网站色品善网_亚洲女成aⅴ_日日摸夜夜夜夜夜添

股票代碼 : 001201

集團文化

Group culture

企業風采 企業理念 社會責任

社會責任

公司履行社會責任的情況 經過近20年的發展,公司成為集生產、科研、貿易于一體的現代化農業企業,是農業產業化國家重點龍頭企業、河源市農業標桿企業、河源市農業產業化龍頭企業協會會長單位。公司的發展得益于國家政策、政府和當地群眾的支持。因此,公司一直積極承擔社會責任,努力回饋社會。

積極參與產業扶貧工作

 公司積極響應中央產業扶貧、精準扶貧的號召,參與河源市“鄉村振興”工作,吸納產業扶貧資金,以穩定收益的形式幫助貧困戶增加經濟收入。2018年至今,公司與河源市有關鄉鎮簽訂產業扶貧合作協議,吸納扶貧資金共2,000余萬元,帶動貧困戶2,000余戶、8,000余人實現資本增收。公司將繼續參與產業扶貧工作,實現企業發展和農民增收的雙贏目標。

積極參與社會公益事業

長期以來,公司積極參與開展新農村建設、教育事業、關愛留守兒童、愛心助學等各項公益事業活動,持續加大扶貧資金投入。公司堅持每年都舉行“助學圓夢”活動,受捐助的學子至今已有200多名。另外公司還通過贊助周邊學校改善教學條件、關愛留守兒童、慰問當地教師等多種形式表達對教育事業的支持與幫扶。成立至今累計向社會各界慈善捐款約1,500萬元。 公司的愛心幫扶,有效助力了脫貧攻堅工作,分別獲得省、市“扶貧濟困日”活動的“紅棉杯銅杯”、“萬綠杯金獎”等獎項(2015-2018年度廣東扶貧濟困紅棉杯銅杯,2016年度、2017年度、2018年度河源市開展廣東扶貧濟困萬綠杯金獎)。


積極參與“千企幫千村”活動

2018年,公司積極響應河源市委、市政府在全市開展的“千企幫千村”活動,并結對幫扶10多個村,開展了貧困戶舊房改造、文化廣場建設、村道修建、街道亮化工程等工作,助力各鄉村打造成為“生產發展、生活寬裕、鄉風文明、村容整潔、管理民主”的美麗鄉村,獲得了河源市“千企幫千村”先進企業稱號。 公司積極參與了各項扶貧活動,充分展現了關愛社會、回饋社會的責任感。公司將繼續秉承扶貧濟困、樂善好施的中華民族傳統美德,一如既往支持各項公益事業的建設工作。


01 / 00
丝袜美腿一区二区三区_欧美一本大道高清视频_日本成年片黄网站色品善网_亚洲女成aⅴ_日日摸夜夜夜夜夜添